DragonDagger 317
Welcome to DragonDagger's Official Forums!
Enjoy your stay.
DragonDagger 317
Welcome to DragonDagger's Official Forums!
Enjoy your stay.
DragonDagger 317
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DragonDagger 317

DragonDagger's Official Forums

HomeDDLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Donations welcomed, we're trying to get the golden server position on runelocus server status page!
Webclient is OUT! Click Play Now in the Forums Homepage

Player Moderator Aplication: 'Caution'

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Caution
DD Noob
Caution

DD Posts DD Posts : 5

Player Moderator Aplication: 'Caution' Empty
PostSubject: Player Moderator Aplication: 'Caution'   Player Moderator Aplication: 'Caution' I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 25, 2009 6:45 pm

Caution's Player Moderator Appication

Hey all players and staff of DD 317, I am actually new to your server but I am very well aware of all Delta Based servers. I know these servers like I know my own house.
Iv been playing Private Servers for a long long time now and have been Player Mod, Admin and even Co'Owner on a handful of various different server(s) offering all the help I can give, and now I would like to give all I can do you.

Little info about myself
My name is Carl, Im 18 years of age and currently studying Electrical Installation at Oldham College. Im a decent enough guy no problems with anyone really, be fair to me im fair with you. Could call this my motto if you like :'D. I have a beautiful girlfriend called Rheann been together 7 months now and already im skint all the time, no Im only joking she's ace and Im planning on keeping this one Smile. I know this hasent got nything to do with the server but Im just giving some basic information as to let you know what type of guy I am.

Final