DragonDagger 317
Welcome to DragonDagger's Official Forums!
Enjoy your stay.
DragonDagger 317
Welcome to DragonDagger's Official Forums!
Enjoy your stay.
DragonDagger 317
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DragonDagger 317

DragonDagger's Official Forums

HomeDDLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Donations welcomed, we're trying to get the golden server position on runelocus server status page!
Webclient is OUT! Click Play Now in the Forums Homepage

Matt (Noobified) apologizes

Go down 
+2
pker for ev
Invalid Name
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Invalid Name
InGame Administrator
InGame Administrator
Invalid Name

DD Posts DD Posts : 79

Matt (Noobified) apologizes Empty
PostSubject: Matt (Noobified) apologizes   Matt (Noobified) apologizes I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 24, 2009 3:17 am

g'day!

my names Matt (Noobified ingame). Most new players do not know me but i am an admin in game and im Jasons pimp tbh Smile.

OK so.. The reason i do not get on anymore is....
one day i was bored and wanted to have some fun so i decided to spam servers to get players for this server.. so Jason (Articipate) Michael (Stfu) and Justin (reserved [who is now ip banned]) decided to come with me. we had fun spamming them tbh. so a few days later i turned my computer on and went to get on Dragon Dagger and my computer just shutdown and it wouldn't start back up.. I got it sent away to be fixed and my computer technician told me that my computer had been hacked and my whole hard-drive had been deleted. I got my computer back and my computer technician came over to my house to tell me what he'd done. He had put Ubuntu - Linux on my computer instead of Windows XP (which i love it owns vista). He told me that theres a dramatic percentage less virus's for ubuntu seeing as it does not support .bat files and a lot of virus's are writtin as .bat's.